Google

There are over a billion searches on Google per day, quite frankly, not having your business listed in Google is literally hurting you earnings potential. “Google My Business” is the product I will be using to create your listing, why is this important? Because with My Business, I will be creating a Google+ page, this enables your business to show up first in search results, above yelp, trip adviser, yellow pages, etc. It is the only way to bypass these websites. If for example, a person is searching for seafood on Google, and I have optimized your listing for it to show first, that person is 130% more likely to click on your business rather than your competitors, because it will be the first result, it will have pictures, and it will have ratings from previous customers.

Leave a comment